Congratulations to new NHS members

Congratulations to the newly-inducted members of the Blackford Jr.-Sr. High School National Honor Society! We are proud of you! 

New members include:

Macy Cagle
Abigail Langdon
Carson Sehy
Vanessa Carroll
Bode Malott
Grace Simmons
Chloe Christman
Kelsey Mosley
Samantha Williamson
Kaylin Clamme
Jenna Payne
Scott Winger
Jeremiah Clark
Ian Reid
Maxwell Wors
Kiley Eppard
Khalia Scott
Allison Zuber
Sophia Jennerjahn
Ruby Slentz

Photo: (from left) Kelsey Mosley, Allison Zuber, and Khalia Scott